DPT J&K issues promotion order of 51 officials to the rank of HC(Tel) Congratulates promoted officials, their families

Srinagar, June 22: Director Police Telecommunication J&K has issued promotion order in respect of 51 SgCt(Tel) to the rank of HC(Tel).

A Departmental Promotion Committee convened under the chairmanship of the ADGP Coordination PHQ Shri Danesh Rana at Police headquarters J&K Srinagar and after a thorough scrutiny of the service records, promotion in respect of these officials has been ordered.

DPT J&K Shri Shridhar Patil has congratulated the promotees and their families. He has expressed his hope that the promotion will serve as an inspiration for the officials to perform their duties with enhanced dedication and zeal.

Those who have been promoted are Ravi Kumar Dogra, Abdul Majeed Kouchay, Sarfaraz Yaqoob Dar, Manjeet Singh, Tariq Ahmad Mir, Nissar Ahmed Shah, Gh Nabi Gani, Ravinder Kumar, Javid Ahmed Wani, Ali Mohammad Mir, Mushtaq Ahmed, Kamal Kumar, Rashid Ahmed Ganai, Amarjeet Singh, Ram Pal, Kuldeep Singh, Mohammad Maqbool Mir, Sunil Kumar Sharma, Kuldeep Singh, Mohd Maqbool Shah, Mohd Ashraf Khan, Sohan Singh, Sarwan Kumar, Riyaz Ahmad Rather, Mushtaq Ahmed Wani, Zahoor Ahmed Mir, Mohammad Shamim Rather, Arshid Hussain Tantrey, Angrez Singh, Sanjeev Kumar Sharma, Ab Qayoom, Fayaz Ahmed Mir, Raj Kumar, Sanjay Kumar, Saleem Parvaize, Ab Ahad Bhat, Subzar Ahmed Padder, Mohd Amin Shah, Sikander Kumar, Jatinder Kumar, Manzoor Ahmad Wani, Sudesh Kumar, Altaf Hussain Ganie, Shabir Ahmad Ganai, Javid Ahmad Mir, Gh Mohi-Ud- Din Lone, Ajay Kumar, Madan Lal, Manzoor Ahmad Mir, Mohd Bashir And Parveen Kumar