Salute The Martyrs

Jammu and Kashmir Police Paying Homage and remembering Martyr's Insp. Chuni Lal Shala of Jammu (1990), SgCt Abdul Gani of Kuan, Kupwara (1993), HC Gh Nabi of Amirabad, Tral (2006), HC Mohammad Irshad of Shahpur Rajouri (2010) and SPO Abdul Rehman Lone of Nowpora Jagir, Baramulla (1999) who gave supreme sacrifice of their life in the line of duty this day.